` ` Gingerbread Dumpling myplasticheart blog

Got a question?


Email us or Call 1.646.290.6866 Tu-Sat 12-7PM Sun 12-5PM EST

$5 FLAT RATE SHIPPING or enter CUPCAKE for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100. See details



Holiday Gingerbread Dumplings fresh from the oven on 12/11

by
7 Flares 7 Flares ×

 

It’s beginning to look a lot like Dumplings!
Shawnimals, Squibbles Ink and mph team up on a Gingerbread Dumpling for the holidays

Dec 10th 2012 – Chicago – Continuing with it’s team-up, Shawnimals, Squibbles Ink and myplasticheart have teamed up on a hand-painted, limited edition mini vinyl pork dumpling to commemorate the holiday season: Gingerbread Dumpling! A melding of dumpling and gingerbread man, this special release is designed by Shawn Smith of Shawnimals, painted by Joe Somers of Squibbles Ink and sold exclusively at myplasticheart and Shawnimals, this adorable 120 piece edition is sure to move fast! Look for the release on Dec 11th at 11am EST / 10am CST online and 12pm EST in-store.

Some additional specs on the edition:
• $11.99 each – 1 style, boxed with label
• 120 piece run size
• 90 pcs available from myplasticheart in-store and online
• 30 pcs available from Shawnimals online

And while you’re at it, remember the first series of Pocket Pork Dumpling vinyls are available now for $6.50 each – the perfect item at the perfect price make for the perfect stocking stuffer. Get them now from a retailer near you, or from myplasticheart or Shawnimals!

Share:
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
7 Flares Twitter 6 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 7 Flares ×

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply