Post Apocalypse Dunny Series unleashes 2/28

 

featuring_postapocalypse

 

After the fallout clears, vinyl still stands! SF artist Huck Gee resurrects Dunny with 13 post-apocalyptic designs featuring zombie hunting ninjas, cyborg geishas, evolved apes, mecha troopers, feral foxes, radiated rhinos, and super fly copter kids. Hyper detailed sculpts and crazy complex accessories push the boundaries of 3-inch vinyl to create characters that are built to survive – even when nothing else does.

Post Apocalypse Dunny Series is blind packed and limited edition. Waking up in a wasteland February 28, each blind box retails for $9.99 and will be available here starting at 3:00 AM EST (12:00 AM PST) online and in-store at our NYC location starting at 12:00 noon EST
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.